The following are Member Clubs of the United German-American Societies of Greater Chicago. Select a club name to see contact details.

Disclaimer: UGA Societies does not endorse or adopt the comments or views expressed in any site to which this page is linked.

Alpine Ski Club
Alpine Ski Club

Stuart Holtz, Pres.
muellrose@att.net
630-307-0842

Edeltraut Landl, Sec.

American Aid Society of German Descendants
Austrian Mixed Chorus
Austrian Mixed Chorus

Elfriede Huegel, Pres.
Tel. 1 847 410 7895
email dachau@live.com

Trudy Nika, Sec.
Tel. 1 630 960 1123
email nika7157@comcast.net

Events Page

Brandenburger Schützenverein
Tom Trucco, Pres.
312-286-4309
tomtrucco@mac.com
Burgenländer Club
Anita Walthier, Pres.
708.636-3074
awalthier@sbcglobal.net
D’Lustigen Holzhacker Buam
Jakob Stutz, Pres.
773.317.6871

Fritz Schmidt Sec’y
773-593.7489
FritzL65@yahoo.com

c/o Kolping Center
5826 N. Elston Avenue
Chicago, IL 60646

DANK Gruppe-Fox Valley
Maria Thompson
630.232-0099
acmetax@hotmail.com
DANK Gruppe-Lake County
Greg Hoeft
847.272-5545
danklakecounty@live.com
DANK Gruppe-Chicago
DANK Nord

4740 N Western Ave Chicago, IL 60625
dank@dankhaus.com

web site: www.dankhaus.com
Events Page

DANK Gruppe-Northern Suburbs
Dr. Sylvia Schmidt
847.363-7185
dank@rykowski.com
DANK Gruppe-West
Fred Leinweber
708.562-7038
fgleinweber@gmail.com
DANK Gruppe-Süd
Edelweiss Club of Chicago
Egerländer-Sudetengemeinschaft
Egerländer Dancegroup – Chicago

Hildegard Bauer-Lorenz, Pres.
Phone: 847-975-0204
hmlorenz@comcast.net

Elfriede Peters, Sec.
E-mail: elfpete@yahoo.com

Facebook Page

Events Page

Elmhurst Damen Chor
Petra Hentzel Pres.
630-272-9135
hentzel91@comcast.net

web site: www.elmhurstdamenchor.com

Elmhurst Männer Chor
George Oelze, Secretary
630-277-8601
georgeoelze@aol.com

web site: www.elmhurstmannerchor.com

German-American Singers of Chicago
German-American Children's Chorus
German-American Club of Antioch
GA Club of Antioch

Klaus Leicht, Pres.
klaus826@aol.com

Dolores Eberle, Sec.
847.302-4493
deberle01@sbcglobal.net

German-American Police of Chicago
GA Police Assoc.

Michael Haas,Pres
gapabrennpunkt@aol.com

German Day Association
German Day Association

Erich  Himmel, Pres.
847.647-9522
erichslehigh@aol.com

Elfriede Peters, Sec.
630.977-9901
germanday@hotmail.com

Germania Woman’s Club
Germania Womans Club

Joyce Csapo, Pres.
773.736-9000
jcmeiszner2@yahoo.com

Green-White Soccer Club
Cindy Kaempfer, Pres.
ckaempfer@att.net
Harlem Männer and Damen Chor
Peter Herdeg
630 319-5481
swissZH10@aol.com
Karlsdorfer Pleasure Club
Michael Walter
847 381-1385
Kerneier Pleasure Club
Irene Rotter
773 728-7048
Kolping Society
Catholic Kolping Soc.

Jon Groll, Pres.
773-792-1378

Mardi Gras Society, Rheinischer Verein
Hans Geyer, President
hans.geyer@gmail.com

Elfriede M. J. Hügel, Corresponding Secretary
dachau@live.com

web site: www.mardigraschicago.com

May Fest Chicago
Niedersachsen Club, Chicago
Mark Hoppe, Pres.
773-259-9123
niedersachsenchicago@gmail.com
Rheinischer Gesang Verein
Rudolf Golsch, Pres.
847.392-5352

Mike Egart
847.682-6754
gmega@aol.com

Schwaben A. C.
Schwaben Verein Chicago
George Boehm, Pres.
773.775-0163
georgeboehm@sbcglobal.net
Siebenbürger Sachsen, Zweig 9
Diethild Thut, Pres.
847-934-6308
Elfi Sandersone, Secy.
847-998-0939
Society of the Danube Swabians
Vereinigung der Donauschwaben

Marianne Strumberger, Pres.
mstrumbie@aol.com

Maria Toth, Sec.
miatoth@aol.com

625 Seegers Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016
1-773-619-0132
www.donauchicago.com
Events Page

St. Hubertus Hunting Club
Helmut Mueller, Pres.
847-364-0855
hmueller@helmtool.com
United German-American Choruses
Bob Lichtenvoort, Pres.
847.823-0810
arlichtenvoort@att.net

Friends of German Day

American Friends of Austria
American Friends of Austria

Loretta Fleischmann, Pres.
847.696-3061
Lfleischmann@sbcglobal.net

Elfriede Huegel, Sec.
847.410-7895
dachau@live.com

Klub der Pensionaere
Klub der Pensionaere

Linette Matzig, Pres.
847 864-0838
Lmatzig65@gmail.com

Helga Marquart, Sec.
847 498-5625
helgamarqurt@yahoo.com

Lieblinger Verein
Rick Stumpf, Pres.
630-852-4115
rick@rickstrumpf.us

Mary Strumpf Wagner, Secy.
630 326-9014
mariawagner42@gmail.com